Congrats to all of our past Scholarship Recipients!

2020 Recipients

  • Alexis Ervin, Meigs County
  • Brianna Baker, Jackson County
  • Chloe Jenkins, Pike County
  • Danyelle Gomen, Noble County
  • Heather Parker, Highland County
  • Hannah Paskins, Hocking County
  • Jaelyn Mohler, Muskingum County
  • Jasson Aguilera, Lawrence County

  • Kathryn Wood, Scioto County
  • Lia Buckley, Perry County
  • Lillian Stephens, Athens County
  • Madysen Callahan, Guernsey County
  • Mary Sonner, Adams County
  • Mason Huston, Vinton County
  • Michael Schwallie, Ross County
  • Nolan Murphy, Brown County